BETCHTON PARISH COUNCIL

MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Chair Avis Curwen

Lock 57 Cottage, Hassall Green, CW11 4YB

Deputy Chair Jean Batchelor

1 Betchton Villas, Betchton, CW11 2WE

Councillors

Robert Moss Cresswell Farm, Sandbach Road, Church Lawton, ST7 3RL

Joan Ramsey 2 The Paddock, Hassall Green, CW11

John Bradley 1 Lanyard Way, Malkins Bank, CW11 4AR

Barbara Colcough Roughwood Farm, Hassall Green, CW11 4XX

Fiona Freer 81 Charles Square, Hassall Green, CW11 4XZ

3 vacancies

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer Muna Clough Peach Tree House, Calveley Hall Lane, Tarporley, CW6 9LG

Website www.betchtonpc.org.uk

The Parish Council meets on the first Thursday of every second month.